Tournament Schedule

Transcanal Sectional at Sea

Apr 14-May 1, 2015

Regent Seven Seas Navigator

, Miami, FL 33132



Tournament & Partnership Chair

John Sobel Email: john@goawaytrav.com

Director in Charge

Local Local

Partnership Desk

Stratification

1 Stratified Open Pairs/Swiss/BAM :   A: 2000+B: 750-2000C: 0-750

Schedule

Print this page

Wednesday, April 15, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)3:00 pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm

Friday, April 17, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)3:00 pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm

Monday, April 20, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)3:00 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am

Friday, April 24, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)3:00 pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm

Monday, April 27, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)3:00 pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015


Stratified Pairs (Single Session)9:30 am, 3:00 pm