Tournament Schedule

Transatlantic Sectional at Sea

Oct 26-Nov 8, 2017

Holland America Westerdam

Rome Italy Departure, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

PH: (954)349-2800



Tournament Chair

Steve Shirey
Email: shireysa@yahoo.com

Partnership Chair

Darlene Shirey
Email: shireysa@yahoo.com

Director in Charge

Partnership Desk

Stratification

1 Stratified Open Pairs :   A: 1500+B: 500-1500C: 0-500

Schedule

Print this page

Friday, October 27, 2017


10/27 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
10/27 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017


10/28 Evening Pairs (Single Session)7:30 pm

Sunday, October 29, 2017


10/29 Evening Pairs (Single Session)7:30 pm

Monday, October 30, 2017


10/30 Evening Pairs (Single Session)7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2017


10/31 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
10/31 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Wednesday, November 1, 2017


11/01 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
11/01 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017


11/02 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
11/02 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Friday, November 3, 2017


11/03 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
11/03 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017


11/04 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
11/04 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Sunday, November 5, 2017


11/05 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
11/05 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Monday, November 6, 2017


11/06 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
11/06 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm

Tuesday, November 7, 2017


11/07 Morning Pairs (Single Session)9:00 am
11/07 Afternoon Pairs (Single Session)1:30 pm